Editorial Board Members

Praveen Kandi

Praveen Kandi, Ph.D.

Associate Director
Formulation Development at Karuna Therapeutics Inc., U.S.A.
Qais Abu Ali

Qais Abu Ali, MD, FACMG

International Consultant in Genomics | Clinical Trials | Drug Development
Nagwa Ali Sabri

Nagwa Ali Sabri,PH.D.

Principal Investigator / Drug Research Centre(DRC).
Professor and Head of Clinical Pharmacy Dept., Faculty of Pharmacy /Ain Shams university. Diploma of Medical informatics, U.S.A.

Dr. Hongfei Wu

Professor Anhui University of Chinese medcine college of pharmacy
Tejraj M. Aminabhavi

Tejraj M. Aminabhavi Ph.D.

(The University of Texas at Austin, Texas USA) Professor Emeritus and Research Director
Soniya College of Pharmacy, India
Prof. Dr. Nurten Özdemir

Prof. Dr. Nurten Özdemir

Chair of the Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Ankara University,

Tahir Gani Khuroo

Assistant Research Scientist, Texas A&M University

Dr. Ming-Jun Tsai MD., PhD

Director of Department of Neurology, An-Nan Hospital
China Medical University, Taiwan
Sathish Dharani

Sathish Dharani

Assistant Research Scientist , Pharmaceutical Sciences
Texas A&M Health Science Center - College Stati, USA
Emmanuel Andres

Emmanuel Andres

Professor of Internal Medicine, Head of the Department of Internal Medicine
University of Strasbourg, France
Dr. Lwin Moe May

Dr. Lwin Moe May

Lecturer Department of Pharmacology
University of Medicine, Myanmar
Daohong Chen

Daohong Chen

Vice Precident, Medical Affairs and Biology
Changshan Pharmaceuticals, China
Mahmoud Teaima

Mahmoud Teaima, PhD.

Associate Professor, Pharmaceutics and Industrial Pharmacy, Director of Center of Applied Research and Advanced Studies (CARAS)
Dr. Nafees

Dr. Nafees

Senior Lecturer, School of Pharmacy
MONASH University, Malaysia
Dr. Nasser Alqahtani

Dr. Nasser Alqahtani

Assistant Professor, Pharmacoepidemiology and Pharmacoeconomics, School of Pharmacy
Alfaisal University, Saudi Arabia

Sławomir Lewicki

Associate professor, Faculty of Military Medicine
Medical University of Lodz, Poland

Aida Adlimoghaddam

Research Associate
St. Boniface Hospital Research Centre Division of Neurodegenerative Disorders (DND) Laboratory of Synaptic Plasticity and Memory Dysfunction, Canada

Dr. Morshed Nasir

Department of Pharmacology and Therapeutics Holy Family Red Crescent Medical College, Bangladesh

Adebayo James Molehin

Senior Research Associate
Tropical Medicine and Infectious Diseases - School of Medicine, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center (TTUHSC), USA

Emilio Bucio

Department of Radiation Chemistry, National University of Mexico, Mexico

Submit Manuscript

Manuscript Details

Author Details